Vorstand und Hauptausschuss


  1. Vorsitzender
 
  Marco Kiefer

 
Telefon: 06321 - 95 26 00
Mobil:    0172 - 1488340
E-Mail:  
Marco.Kiefer@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de
  2. Vorsitzende
 
  Rosalinde Kiefer
 
Telefon: 06321 - 95 26 00
Mobil: 0151 - 61 53 22 59  
E-Mail:  
Rosa.Kiefer@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de
  3. Vorsitzende
 
  Heidi Baumann
 
Telefon: 06323 - 98 75 67
Mobil:    0175 - 5184237
E-Mail:  
Heidi.Baumann@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de
  Kassenwart
 
  Hans-Peter Glaser
 
Telefon: 06323 - 43 99
Mobil:
E-Mail:  
Hanspeter.Glaser@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de
  Sportwart
 
  Patrick Woidy
 
Telefon:  06326 - 1539
Mobil:     0179 - 4792381
E-Mail:   
Patrick.Woidy@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de
  Jugendsportwart
 
  Jörg Müller-Berg
 
Telefon: 06321 - 576051
Mobil:    
E-Mail:  
Joerg.Mueller-Berg@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de
  Schriftführer
 
  Christian Plöhn
 
Telefon: 06321 - 87 84 321
Mobil:    0175 - 3548854
E-Mail:  
Christian.Ploehn@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de
  Platzwart
 
  Björn Henkel
 
Telefon:
Mobil:   0176 - 22771737
E-Mail:
Bjoern.Henkel@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de
  Hauswartin
 
  Karin Schneider
 
Telefon: 06323 - 81371
Mobil:   
E-Mail:  
Karin.Schneider@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de
  Clubhaus
 
   
Telefon: 06321 - 52 53
E-Mail:   post@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de